$197.00 USD

Every year

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
G1acvfdrrfuiby63i6pi shopping cart logo

Pro Batch Cooking Club Membership

You're almost there!

Click the button to complete your purchase and receive:

A private 2-hr session with Batch Cooking Club founder, Stephanie Dreyer. (A link to schedule your session will be sent upon purchase.)

An annual Essential Batch Cooking Club membership, which includes:

  • Weekly dinner plan with 4 recipes
  • Weekly prep plan with 4-6 recipes to speed up dinner prep during the week
  • Weekly grocery list with the ingredients for all recipes
  • Weekly live Q&A coaching calls
  • Private Facebook member community
  • Ingredient Substitution Guide with alternatives for every ingredient in every recipe
  • Recipe Library over 300 recipes
  • Meal Plan Archives

 

Cancellation Policy

Your membership is valid for one-year and billed one time for your convenience. 

If you decide Batch Cooking Club is not for you, you are able to cancel your subscription any time before it auto-renews the following year.

To do so, first log in to your account. Click on your Avatar in the top right corner of the page. Select “Settings” from the description. Click “Billing Info” in the top right corner of the page.

Depending on the payment method you selected for your subscription, do the following:

Stripe: Select the “Cancel” button. After you select “Cancel”, you will be prompted to confirm the cancellation. Once confirmed, you will lose access to your Subscription at the end of the year of your membership term. 

Paypal: Click “Manage Subscription in Paypal.” You will be redirected to your PayPal account in the Payments tab. (Please note that you will be prompted to log in to your PayPal account if you aren’t already logged in.) Click “Payments” in the top menu. Select “Manage automatic payments” under the "Automatic payments" section. Select “Batch Cooking Club” in the left sidebar. Click the “Cancel” button. Confirm the cancellation by clicking “Cancel Automatic Payments”. Once confirmed, you will lose access to your Subscription at the end of the next billing cycle. 

Please note that you cannot put your membership on hold and you will lose access to your Subscription at the end of the year of your membership term. Please also note that because the program includes live and digital products, all purchases are non-refundable. 

Please see our full Terms of Use here.

We're here to help. If you have any questions, contact us at [email protected]